Vestal CSD

home
BOE Meetings for 2017-18
  

Meeting Date

Time/Location

Tuesday, July 11

Reorganization Meeting

6 p.m., Board Room

Tuesday, July 25

Regular Meeting

7 p.m., Board Room

Tuesday, August 8

Regular Meeting

6 p.m., Board Room

Tuesday, August 22

Regular Meeting

7 p.m., Board Room

Tuesday, September 12

Regular Meeting

p.m., Board Room

Tuesday, September 26

Regular Meeting

p.m., Board Room

Tuesday, October 10

Regular Meeting (School Spotlight)

6 p.m., Vestal High School

Tuesday, October 24

Regular Meeting

7 p.m., Board Room

Tuesday, November 14

Regular Meeting

6 p.m., Board Room

Tuesday, December 5

Regular Meeting (School Spotlight)

6 p.m., African Road Elem.

Tuesday, December 19

Regular Meeting

7 p.m., Board Room

Tuesday, January 9

Regular Meeting (School Spotlight)

6 p.m., Glenwood Elem.

Tuesday, January 23

Regular Meeting

7 p.m., Board Room

Tuesday, February 13

Regular Meeting (School Spotlight)

6 p.m., Vestal Hills Elem.

Tuesday, February 27

Regular Meeting

7 p.m., Board Room

Tuesday, March 13

Regular Meeting

6 p.m., Board Room

Tuesday, March 27

Regular Meeting

7 p.m., Board Room

Tuesday, April 10

Regular Meeting

6 p.m., Board Room

Monday, April 16

Tentative BOCES Meeting

TBD

Tuesday, April 24

Regular Meeting

7 p.m., Board Room

Tuesday, May 8

Public Hearing & Meeting

6 p.m., Clayton Avenue Elem.

Tuesday, May 15

Annual Meeting/Vote

Noon-9 p.m.

Tuesday, May 22

Regular Meeting

7 p.m., Board Room

Tuesday, June 12

Regular Meeting

7 p.m., Board Room

Tuesday, June 26

Regular Meeting

7 p.m., Board Room

     

July 10, 2018

Reorganization Meeting

6 p.m., Board Room


NOTE: Times and/or locations could be revised. Please check the agenda for each meeting to ensure you have the most up-to-date information. 

*Meeting time adjusted for Vestal School Foundation Grant Awards Reception, 6 p.m., June 12, 2018.