Vestal CSD

search
home
BOE Meetings for 2018-19
  

Meeting Date

Time/Location

Tuesday, July 10

Reorganization Meeting

6 p.m., Board Room

Tuesday, July 24

Regular Meeting

7 p.m., Board Room

Tuesday, August 14

Regular Meeting

7p.m., Board Room 

Tuesday, August 28

Regular Meeting

7 p.m., Board Room

Tuesday, September 11

Regular Meeting

p.m., Board Room

Tuesday, September 25

Regular Meeting

p.m., Board Room

Tuesday, October 9

Regular Meeting (School Spotlight)

6 p.m., Vestal Middle School

Tuesday, October 23

Regular Meeting

7 p.m., Board Room

Tuesday, November 13

Regular Meeting

6 p.m., Board Room

Tuesday, December 4

Regular Meeting (School Spotlight)

6 p.m., Vestal Hills Elem.

Tuesday, December 18

Regular Meeting

7 p.m., Board Room

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

Regular Meeting

6 p.m., Board Room

Tuesday, January 22

Regular Meeting

7 p.m., Board Room

Tuesday, February 12

Regular Meeting (School Spotlight)

6 p.m., Tioga Hills Elem.

Tuesday, February 26

Regular Meeting

7 p.m., Board Room

Tuesday, March 12

Regular Meeting

6 p.m., Board Room

Tuesday, March 26

Regular Meeting

7 p.m., Board Room

Tuesday, April 9

Regular Meeting

6 p.m., Board Room

Tuesday, April 23

Regular Meeting/BOCES Meeting

7 p.m., Board Room

Tuesday, May 7

Public Hearing & Meeting

6 p.m., Clayton Avenue Elem.

Tuesday, May 21

Annual Meeting/Vote

Noon - 9 p.m., Meeting TBD

Tuesday, June 4 *

Regular Meeting

7 p.m., Board Room

Tuesday, June 18

Regular Meeting

7 p.m., Board Room

                                                                                                                                                                                                

July 9, 2019

Reorganization Meeting

6 p.m., Board Room


NOTE: Times and/or locations could be revised. Please check the agenda for each meeting to ensure
you have the most up-to-date information...  http://www.vestal.stier.org/PublicSite.aspx 
 
* Meeting time has been adjusted to allow for the Vestal School Foundation Grant Awards Ceremony, taking place at 6 p.m.