home
Page: 1 of 6
Total Item(s) Found: 42 
The Early Release Drill is scheduled for Thursday, October 5, 2017.  All students in the Vestal Central School District will be dismissed 15 minutes early on this date.
 [...click for more]

Posted Monday, October 2, 2017
Classroom supply lists are available.  Click the link to access the lists for your grade level. [...click for more]

Posted Tuesday, July 18, 2017
The Food Service Department has menu corrections for Thursday and Friday, May 25 & 26, 2017. [...click for more]

Posted Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Thank you for your overwhelming support of the school budget for 2017-18!
 [...click for more]

Posted Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Per the Athletic Director's Office, all sports contests, except for Varsity & JV Girls Lacrosse, are canceled on Monday, May 1. [...click for more]

Posted Monday, May 1, 2017
It's time to Swing into Spring at Vestal High School. This free event for area senior citizens is 6 p.m., May 12, 2017. Please RSVP by May 8! [...click for more]

Posted Thursday, April 27, 2017
The Vocal Connection: A collaborative a cappella concert will be hosted by Vestal in the African Road Auditorium on Saturday, April 29, 2017. [...click for more]

Posted Wednesday, April 26, 2017
If you missed the Ninth-grade Orientation on April 4, 2017, for parents and students of the Class of 2021, the presentation is available here. [...click for more]

Posted Wednesday, April 5, 2017
Filtering Options
Scope


Select Building
Text Search
Keyword / Phrase
Date Range
Start Date
End Date
Display Mode