search
home
Page: 1 of 5
Total Item(s) Found: 38 
Classroom Supply Lists are available. Click the link to access Tioga Hills' supply lists by grade level.
 [...click for more]

Posted Monday, July 2, 2018

The Vestal Central School District would like to thank all of our community members for your continued support of our students and the educational programs we provide to them. The District is committed to maintaining the highest standards of excellence for which it is so recognized

 [...click for more]

Posted Wednesday, May 16, 2018
The last day of pupil attendance for the 2017-18 school year has been established, assuming there are no emergency closings between now and the end of the year.
 [...click for more]

Posted Thursday, May 10, 2018
Tickets will be on sale at the door for "Seussical, Jr." at Vestal Middle School, April 27 - 29, 2018.  Everyone in the family will love watching old friends The Cat in the Hat, Horton the Elephant, Mayzie and more bring beloved stories from Dr. Seuss to life!
 [...click for more]

Posted Tuesday, April 24, 2018
The 2018 Running of the Bears 5K Walk and Run is scheduled for Saturday, April 21, at Vestal High School. Don't forget the Kids Fun Run, too! [...click for more]

Posted Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Boys in grades K - 5 and their Moms, or "honorary-for-the-night mothers" are invited to "Time Flies," a special Mother & Son Fun Night on Saturday, March 24, 2018, at Vestal High School. Proceeds benefit the Vestal School Foundation. [...click for more]

Posted Monday, March 19, 2018
The Food Service Department will be following Friday's menu for February 23, 2018. This will be "School's Choice Pizza, Salad, Fruit and Milk." [...click for more]

Posted Thursday, February 22, 2018
The 7 p.m. performance of "Disney's Beauty and the Beast" for Thursday, February 22, has been canceled. An additional show time has been added for 7 p.m., Sunday, February 25... If you hold Thursday tickets, they will be honored at the 7 p.m. Sunday performance. [...click for more]

Posted Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Filtering Options
Scope


Select Building
Text Search
Keyword / Phrase
Date Range
Start Date
End Date
Display Mode