home
Page: 1 of 4
Total Item(s) Found: 29 
The Early Release Drill is scheduled for Thursday, October 5, 2017.  All students in the Vestal Central School District will be dismissed 15 minutes early on this date.
 [...click for more]

Posted Monday, October 2, 2017
Join us at 2 p.m., Saturday, September 23, for a 50th Anniversary party at Tioga Hills. [...click for more]

Posted Friday, July 28, 2017
Classroom Supply Lists are available. Click the link to access Tioga Hills' supply lists by grade level.
 [...click for more]

Posted Tuesday, July 18, 2017
The Food Service Department has menu corrections for Thursday and Friday, May 25 & 26, 2017. [...click for more]

Posted Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Thank you for your overwhelming support of the school budget for 2017-18!
 [...click for more]

Posted Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Due to the number of emergency closing days the district has used to date, the school district will be adjusting the schedule of student attendance days. [...click for more]

Posted Monday, March 20, 2017
The School Board meeting scheduled for January 24 has been rescheduled to 7 p.m., Thursday, January 26, 2017. [...click for more]

Posted Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Tioga Hills hosts second Kindergarten Math Party on January 19. [...click for more]

Posted Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Filtering Options
Scope


Select Building
Text Search
Keyword / Phrase
Date Range
Start Date
End Date
Display Mode