home
Page: 1 of 4
Total Item(s) Found: 27 
Clayton Avenue Spirit Wear is available from now until November 28! Click here to access the Spirit Wear Sale website. [...click for more]

Posted Thursday, November 16, 2017
As part of their annual fire safety lesson, Clayton Avenue first-grade students visited Fire Station 1 on October 23, 2017. [...click for more]

Posted Monday, October 23, 2017
The Early Release Drill is scheduled for Thursday, October 5, 2017.  All students in the Vestal Central School District will be dismissed 15 minutes early on this date.
 [...click for more]

Posted Monday, October 2, 2017
Parents & Guardians - Parking for Curriculum Night on September 28 will be on Sammon Field. [...click for more]

Posted Thursday, September 28, 2017
Classroom Supply Lists are available. Click the link to access Clayton Avenue supply lists by grade level.
 [...click for more]

Posted Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Thank you for your overwhelming support of the school budget for 2017-18!
 [...click for more]

Posted Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Boys in grades K - 5 and their Moms are invited to "Time Flies," a special Mother & Son Fun Night on Saturday, April 29, 2017. [...click for more]

Posted Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Due to the number of emergency closing days the district has used to date, the school district will be adjusting the schedule of student attendance days. [...click for more]

Posted Monday, March 20, 2017
Filtering Options
Scope


Select Building
Text Search
Keyword / Phrase
Date Range
Start Date
End Date
Display Mode